Calendar

10 Events listed

Below are some of of our upcoming events in the church, please take time to arrange your personal calendar with this in mind.

02 Jul

Prayer and Fasting Revival (July 2nd – July 8th)

Mid Year fasting and prayer revival Read More »

Orgnizer: House of Empowerment

Monday, Jul 02, 2018 12:00 AM

07 Jul

All Nations Day

This is a day set aside to celebrate all the nations represented at House fo Empowerment in song, music and dance, food, national attire etc. Read More »

Orgnizer: House of Empowerment

Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 12:00 PM

28 Jul

Family Day Out

A day when as one big family fellowship with one another at the seaside. (A come and share event) Read More »

Orgnizer: House of Empowerment

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 06:00 AM

04 Aug

Gospel Rock Show

Read More »

Orgnizer: House of Empowerment

Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 06:00 PM

09 Sep

Pastors Appreciation Sunday

On this day we appreciate our Pastors in House of Empowerment for their dedication to the service and us as a ministry. Read More »

Orgnizer: House of Empowerment

Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 11:00 AM

14 Sep

House of Empowerment 15th Anniversary (Sept 14th – Sept 16th)

Read More »

Orgnizer: House of Empowerment

Friday, Sep 14, 2018 12:00 PM

27 Oct

Married Couples Dinner

Read More »

Orgnizer: House of Empowerment

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 07:00 PM

01 Nov

30 Days of Spiritual Restoration Convention 2018 (Nov 1st – Nov 30th)

30 days of fasting and prayer Read More »

Orgnizer: House of Empowerment

Thursday, Nov 01, 2018 06:00 AM

09 Dec

Children of Empowerment 5th Anniversary

Read More »

Orgnizer: House of Empowerment

Sunday, Dec 09, 2018 02:00 AM

25 Dec

Christmas Day Service

Read More »

Orgnizer: House of Empowerment

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 10:00 AM