Calendar

10 Events listed

Below are some of of our upcoming events in the church, please take time to arrange your personal calendar with this in mind.

26 Mar

Easter Convention (Mar 26th – Apr 1st)

Fasting and prayer time during th easter season Read More »

Orgnizer: House of Empowerment

Monday, Mar 26, 2018 12:00 PM

30 Mar

Good Friday Service

Read More »

Orgnizer: House of Empowerment

Friday, Mar 30, 2018 06:00 PM

01 Apr

Easter Sunday Service

Read More »

Orgnizer: House of Empowerment

Sunday, Apr 01, 2018 11:00 AM

02 Apr

Easter Monday Picnic (Empowerment Centre Grounds)

Read More »

Orgnizer: House of Empowerment

Monday, Apr 02, 2018 12:00 PM

04 Apr

Mission to Ghana (Branches Joint Service/Anniversaries) (Apr 4th – Apr 8th)

Read More »

Orgnizer: House of Empowerment

Wednesday, Apr 04, 2018 06:00 AM

22 Apr

Single Parents Sunday

On thos day we celebrate and appreciate all single parents in House of Empowerment for their resilience in bringing up children on their own as part of Read More »

Orgnizer: House of Empowerment

Sunday, Apr 22, 2018 11:00 AM

18 May

Family Life Conference (May 18th – May 20th) (Barbecue on May 19th)

Read More »

Orgnizer: House of Empowerment

Friday, May 18, 2018 06:00 AM

25 May

Youth of Empowerment Anniversary (May 25th – May 27th)

Read More »

Orgnizer: House of Empowerment

Friday, May 25, 2018 02:00 AM

26 May

Family Sports Day

How fit are you? Join us on this sports day and test your stamina. Read More »

Orgnizer: House of Empowerment

Saturday, May 26, 2018 08:00 AM

28 May

Church Council/Workers Retreat (May 28th – Jun 1st)

Read More »

Orgnizer: House of Empowerment

Monday, May 28, 2018 12:00 AM